Weekly Photo Challenge: Arranged

Le valli intorno alla città di Sapa nel nord del Vietnam sono un vero e proprio capolavoro della civiltà rurale vietnamita. La città coloniale famosa per essere stata località di villeggiatura per la borghesia dell’epoca coloniale francese è infatti posta al centro di sconfinati campi di riso adagiati sui monti che la circondano. A vederli tutti insieme fa davvero impressione il lavoro di cesellatura fatto dall’uomo con la sola forza degli animali per ordinare queste valli secondo i propri bisogni. L’altro aspetto incredibile è la quantità e la qualità del verde che ti circonda.

The valleys around the town of Sapa in northern Vietnam are a real masterpiece of Vietnamise rural civilization . The colonial city is famous for have been the resort for French colonial  bourgeoisie. The city  is in center of endless rice fields lying on the mountains that surround it. Seeing them all is really amazing the sculpt work done by the men with the animals help only to order these valleys according to their needs.  is The quantity and quality of green around you is the other amazing aspect of these valleys.

This entry was posted in Foto, Fotografia, Photo, Photography, TRavel, Viaggi, Vietnam and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to Weekly Photo Challenge: Arranged

  1. brenda says:

    Fills the spirit with aweness . . . thank you for sharing

  2. Beautiful photo, beautiful land, beautiful shades of green! Love the undulating rows across the valleys. Check out my post for today, also focusing on the landscape: http://designhouse9.wordpress.com/2012/04/01/weekly-photo-challenge-arranged/

  3. ieiaword says:

    I have been there!!!!
    A wonderfull image

  4. This is a great photo, love the rolling green hills! I like how your write in English and Italian, well done!

  5. like the vivid color….stunning

  6. LivE says:

    this is awesome! such a superb display of man’s arrangement of natural elements. reminds me of our very own 2000-year-old banaue rice terraces (http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Banaue_Rice_Terraces)🙂 thanks for passing by my blog too and for liking my post.🙂

    • badflea says:

      Tks to visit my post and for the Wiki link! I have to come in Philippines… a lot of people told me about in amazing way and my curiosity is growing!!! They remember the the beautiful places, the delicious food and on top, the lovely and friendly people.

  7. pix & kardz says:

    such a striking image! thank you for sharing. your blog is very enjoyable.
     
    thank you also for stopping by my blog and liking my ‘unfocussed’ post🙂

    • badflea says:

      Tks. Vietnam is a amazing place!
      I’m sorry but I have not much time to answer. I visit by your blog and I’ll be back soon with more time because I found it very interesting!

Perchè non dire la tua? Lascia un tuo commento!

