Weekly Photo Challenge: Best Friend

 

Io e Aki in Australia.

Grazie a Vale per la foto!

 

Aki and me in Australia.

Tks to Vale for the photo!

This entry was posted in Foto, Fotografia, Grafica, Photo, Photography and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Weekly Photo Challenge: Best Friend

  1. Lidia says:

    É bello avere tanti amici

  2. tokyohamster says:

    oo you’re a surfer too! nice silhouette!

    • badflea says:

      Ohhhh no no!!!!That was my first time! My look is like a pro but i’m not a surfer. I enjoyed my surf times but I never did it again! In Italy isn’t easy find the waves!I prefer the swonboard and kitesurf!

      • tokyohamster says:

        ohh hahaha you look so seasoned at surfing in the picture! good thing you have a nice picture and memory of your first and last time🙂

Perchè non dire la tua? Lascia un tuo commento!

